Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Loan Officer > Click here to view Loan Officers
Click here to view Loan Officers
Donna Atwood
Sales Manager, Ohio
Cell (330) 509-0723
Email:   DAtwood@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 439952
Denise Baker
Loan Officer, Ohio & Pennsylvania
Cell (330) 719-5217
Email:   DBaker@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 288338
Scott Baker
Loan Officer, Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana & Florida
Direct (513) 227-5897
Email:   SBaker@homesavings.com
Scott Beck
Loan Officer, Canton & Akron OH
Cell (330) 806-5939
Email:   SBeck@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 1466916
Pamela Boni
Loan Officer, Stark, Summit, Portage, Tuscarawas & Carroll
Cell (330) 412-2050
Email:   PBoni@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 563132
Bruce Brinkerhoff
Loan Officer, Northeast & Central Ohio
Cell (330) 352-7649
Email:   BBrinkerhoff@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 639483
Alan Brucato
Loan Officer, Lake, Cuyahoga, Geauga & Summit OH
Office (440) 530-3626
Email:   ABrucato@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 439965
Jeremy Bryan
Loan Officer, West Virginia & Pennsylvania
Cell (304) 282-1774
Email:   JBryan@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 1635526
Brian Calabrase
Loan Officer, Western Pennsylvania
Cell (412) 417-1819
Email:   BCalabrase@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 146053
Paul Catalano
Loan Officer, Lake, Geauga, Cuyahoga & Ashatabula OH
Cell (440) 488-0952
Email:   PCatalano@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 1192316
Robert Crum
Loan Officer, Canton, Columbus, Ravenna, OH & Western PA
Cell (330) 323-7557
Email:   RCrum@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 439974
Matt Elias
Loan Officer, Trumbull, Portage, Ashtabula Counties OH
Cell (330) 509-1877
Email:   MElias@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 406171
Doug Featheringham
Loan Officer, Northeast & Southeast Ohio
Cell (740) 381-7131
Email:   DFeatheringham@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 510208
Todd Fletcher
Sales Manager, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Kentucky & West Virginia
Cell (412) 953-2447
Email:   TFletcher@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 135585
Jenni French
Loan Officer - Northeast Ohio
Cell (216) 406-1040
Email:   JFrench@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 498373
Robert Good
Loan Officer, Western Pennsylvania
Cell (724) 309-2356
Email:   RGood@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 146810
Jeff Grdic J.D.
AVP / Loan Officer, Ohio & Pennsylvania
Cell (330) 565-5631
Email:   JGrdic@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 439994
Annette Hall
Loan Officer, West Virginia & Pennsylvania
Cell (304) 476-4517
Email:   AHall@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 457914
Diane Hance
Sales Manager, Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana & Florida
Cell (513) 919-3705
Email:   DHance@homesavings.com
Jennifer Hanigosky
Sales Manager, Ohio & SW Florida
Cell (330) 501-1172
Email:   JHanigosky@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 439997
Dennis Helterbran
Loan Officer, Central & Northeast OH
Cell (330) 309-4800
Email:   DHelterbran@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 634516
Tom Hogrefe
Loan Officer, NW Ohio & SE Michigan
Cell (419) 340-1892
Email:   THogrefe@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 728237
Steven Huffman
Loan Officer, Central Ohio
Cell (614) 634-2856
Email:   SHuffman@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 653145
Rick Hughes
Regional Sales Manager, PA / WV
Cell (412) 559-9526
Email:   RHughes@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 107015
Kimberly Illig
Loan Officer, NW OH
Cell (419) 618-6611
Email:   KIllig@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 440004
David Jacobs
Loan Officer, Ohio, Kentucky & Indiana
Cell (513) 290-5860
Email:   DJacobs@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 718192
Christopher Johnsen
Loan Officer, Ohio, Kentucky & Indiana
Cell (513) 805-9780
Email:   CJohnsen@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 850622
Scott Jones
Loan Officer, Trumbull, Mahoning & Columbiana Counties OH
Cell (330) 853-9323
Email:   SJones@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 440006
Pamela Koester
Loan Officer, NW Ohio & SE Michigan
Cell (419) 944-6643
Email:   PKoester@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 728212
Kathleen Kennedy
Loan Officer, Trumbull, Mahoning & Columbiana Counties OH
Cell (330) 507-5181
Email:   KKennedy@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 440012
Sandy Kokoska
Sales Manager/Loan Officer, West Virginia & Pennsylvania
Cell (304) 826-0024
Email:   SKokoska@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 563834
Stacy Moore
Loan Officer, SE Ohio & Northern Panhandle of West Virginia
Cell (740) 312-5927
Email:   SMoore@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 590284
Domenic Napoli
Loan Officer, Central Ohio
Cell (614) 506-8248
Email:   DNapoli@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 288855
David Pelz
Sales Manager, Northern Ohio
Cell (440) 829-7986
Email:   DPelz@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 403766
Josh Schotner
Loan Officer, NW Ohio & SE Michigan
Direct (419) 410-1983
Email:   JSchotner@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 1768649
Carrie Swaniger
Loan Officer, West Virginia & Pennsylvania
Cell (304) 376-4407
Email:   CSwaniger@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 563657
Gail Tucker
Loan Officer, Ohio, Kentucky & Indiana
Cell (513) 739-7738
Email:   GTucker@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 576762
Copyright © 2018 Home Savings
All Rights Reserved
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map