Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Loan Officer > Youngstown, OH
Youngstown, OH
Jennifer Hanigosky
Sales Manager
Cell (330) 501-1172
Email:   JHanigosky@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 439997
Donna Atwood
Sales Manager
Cell (330) 509-0723
Email:   DAtwood@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 439952
Denise Baker
Loan Officer
Cell (330) 719-5217
Email:   DBaker@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 288338
Matt Elias
Loan Officer
Cell (330) 509-1877
Email:   MElias@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 406171
Jeffrey Grdic
Loan Officer
Cell (330) 565-5631
Email:   JGrdic@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 439994
Scott Jones
Loan Officer
Cell (330) 853-9323
Email:   SJones@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 440006
Kathleen Kennedy
Loan Officer
Cell (330) 507-5181
Email:   KKennedy@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 440012
Juan Santiago
Loan Officer
Cell (330) 503-6164
Email:   JSantiago@homesavings.com
NMLS #: 440044
Copyright © 2017 Home Savings
All Rights Reserved
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map